Key Information - Leybourne Chase

Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Governors and Trustees

To see a list of Valley Invicta Academies Trust Trustees and Governors click HERE.

Contact via Ms A Donovan, Clerk to the Primary Local Governing Body c/o VIAT Business Centre, Huntsman Lane, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5DS

Tel: 01622 357026

Valley Invicta Primary School at Leybourne Chase School Board

Chair: Mrs Sapna Fraser       E-mail:

Governor Roles

Governor Responsible

Lead Governor Standards, School Improvement SSIC

Mrs R Hinckley

Lead Governor - Safeguarding

Mr M Bunting

Chair/ SEND/E-Safety/IT/ Standards/ School Improvement Committee

Mrs S Fraser

Safeguarding/CP/Behaviour/ Anti-bullying

Mrs M Macleod

Premises Health and Safety/ Safeguarding/CP

Mr J Shepherd

PE/Sports Premium/ Parent liaison/Premises and Heath and Safety

Mrs K Hogwood


Mr K Healey

Pupil Premium/Data

Mrs C Moss

Pupil Premium/Curriculum

Mrs C Baudean